Best recipe I’ve ever tried!!

I’m constantly looking for a quick healthy snack every morning to go with my coffee, something gluten-free and preferably dairy-free! This recipe has proven to be delicious and healthy! It’s too easy and too good to not share:) So here’s my favorite muffin recipe, hope you enjoy!!

Gluten-free chocolate chip muffins

Ingredients (preheat to 350)

1 banana, 1 egg, 1/2 cup of peanut butter, 3 Tbsp of honey or maple syrup, 1 Tbsp of vanilla, 1/4 tsp of baking soda, and a pinch of salt

I blend these together and then add 1/3 cup of oats and 1/2 cup of chocolate chips. I use muffin sleeves for the muffin tray, so no need to spray the pan. Bake at 350 for 12-15 mins, or until tops are light brown) this usually makes 6-8 muffins. Doubling the recipe is super easy and usually what I do because they get eaten right away!

IMG_4649

One thought on “Best recipe I’ve ever tried!!

Leave a Reply

